The Ohio Society of Fire Service Instructors: Dedicated to the Pursuit of Educational Excellence
About Officers Links Contact Us Main

Current Officers

President

Area Director B (Northeast)

 

David S. Belcher
Violet Township Fire Dept.
8700 Refugee Rd.
Pickerington, OH 43147
Work: 614-837-4123
belcher591@yahoo.com
 

 

Mike Raymond
Apple Creek Vol Fire Dept. & Rescue
262 Eyman Dr.
Wooster, OH 44606
Work 330-201-1059
pineapple1045@yahoo.com

Vice President

Area Director C (Northwest)

  Jeremy Linn

Clark State Community College

570 East Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505
Cell: 937-244-0151
linnj@clarkstate.edu
 

 

Thomas D. Bentley
P.O. Box 507
Wayne, OH 43466
Home: 419-288-2741
Work: 419-655-2583 ext 320
tbentley8505@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Area Director D (Southwest)

 

Charlie Dixon
Ohio Society of Fire Service Instructors
P.O. Box 657
Granville, OH 43023
Cell: 740-403-6034
cdixon@oogeep.org

 

Brian Leciejewski

Springfield Fire Rescue

1668 Lucas Drive
Springfield, OH 45506
Cell: 937-408-0680
bleji@woh.rr.com
 

Area Director A (Southeast)

Area Director E (At Large)

  Brent Gates
New Concord Fire Department
PO Box 10
New Concord, Ohio 43762
Work: 740-255-6387
bgates@newconcord-oh.gov
 
 

Steve Goheen
Ohio Fire Academy
8895 E. Main St.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Work: 614-644-0523
steve.goheen@com.state.oh.us

Immediate Past President

Jeff Cotner
160 W Waterloo St. Unit A
Canal Winchester, OH 43110-9231
Cell: 614-778-3852
JCOT551@yahoo.com

 




 

 

 

OSFSI
450 West Wilson Bridge Road
Suite 150
Worthington, Ohio 43085